Tampa Bay

Are you interested in serving on the acting board? Contact info@tampabay.aiga.org for more information on volunteering and open positions.

See our current board.

2013-15 Term

Samantha Johnson, President
Krupa Patel, Director of Programming and Events
Mario Paredes, Treasurer
Alex Valeramma, Director of Communications
Anel Henning, Secretary

2011-13 Term

Sean Brennan, President and Sponsorship Director
Jared Lantzman
, Membership Director
Alfred Goldberg, Treasurer
Kathryn Clark, Secretary
Jody Haneke, Web Director
Beverly Fanning, Director of Programming and Events
Mike Sellers, Director of Programming and Events
Reshad Brown, Membership Committee Member

Join AIGA promotional image