President, Sarah Maddox
Vice President, Vanessa Lewis
Communications Director, Nicole Miskovic
Student Outreach Chair, Jessica Slevin
In-House Initiative Director, Julia Taborskaya
Women Lead Director, Andrea Kalan
Web Designer, Keánu Wall

Are you interested in volunteering? View open positions and find out how you can be a part of AIGA Tampa Bay!

See a list
of previous board members.